Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan -  - Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan

Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry located in Midtown East, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Explained procedure step by step.
Douglas O.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Gause, with his extremely professional dental and management staff, continually show how dentist offices, as well as ALL businesses, should strive to operate. They constantly strive to improve their client's experience, even through the challenges of a global pandemic, illustrate how deeply they care about each individual they interact with. With each visit you become more like family. Thank you Dr. Gause and Team!
Lateefah M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Thank you Dr. Gause and team at Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan for your services. I came to Dr Gause in need of an invasive procedure during COVID19 pandemic; his communication, attention to detail, dexterity and problem solving skills in carrying out the procedure, and follow up were superb. I have finally found a dentist that regards the total health and wellness of their patients. Thank you.
Jacci J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Devin makes going to the dentist really enjoyable. The whole staff operates with the utmost professionalism and great bedside manner.
Mikaela W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Devin made the entire experience very comfortable and enjoyable. I am usually scared to go to the dentist but this was the most painless cleaning I have ever had. I definitely recommend!
Teisha M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have found Devin to be patient and kind with excellent bedside manner. In fact, I’m pleased with the team at this practice
Jill O.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience. Beautiful office, lovely staff, great cleaning and great dentist! No stress!!
Beau S.
Submitted 06/28/20
First I would like to state that I haven't had good experiences with dentists in NYC. Some are spammy, others are judgmental or unprofessional. None of that is what I experienced with Dr.Jason. the moment we walked in, the service was impeccable which is a huge plus. Each employees stopped to introduce themselves which made us feel very welcome. Dr.Jason was amazing with our 6year old son. My son usually cries as soon as sits in the chair, but this time he laughed the entire time, and he enjoyed his experience to the point where he is no longer afraid to go to the dentist. As an adult, I'll be switching over my dentist to start coming here instead. Thank you again. I will certainly refer you to folks in my network
Emanuel H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great care and professionalism
Sam D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Staff is adhering to safety standards very stringently. I am pregnant and they made me feel very comfortable and safe during my visit.
Naivasha G.
Submitted 04/26/20
I’m so grateful that Dr. Gause was available. His work was incredible and his bedside manners were unmatched. Will definitely be returning.
Aki N.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always the most pleasant dentist experience!! I am happy that I can trust them to always do a great job.
Teri D.
Submitted 02/18/20
He is nice, gentle and answers all my questions, no matter how many I ask. He is also good about telling you what he is doing or is about to do. He is all around a great hygienist.
Morgan W.
Submitted 01/19/20
I had an awesome experience with Devin and Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan. From beginning to end, both Devin Lewis and Dr. Gause were kind, thorough and conscientious. I highly recommend this wonderful practice and wouldn't trust my teeth and health to anyone else. Thanks so much!
Michael H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great job!
Jerry D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Going to the dentist can be a daunting feeling, not at Aesthetic Dentistry Manhattan. The office is bright and inspiring over looking Midtown East, NYC. DDS Alex, removed the worrying out the process by thoroughly explaining my procedure and provided me a realistic expectation of my procedure.
Tavia M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional team. Organized and thorough. Appointment was on time and as scheduled.
Hakan S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Everyone there was very kind and upfront about what was going to be done, areas on concern for the future, and prices. Made for a much more relaxed, enjoyable experience.
Rosalind C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Before Aesthetic Dentistry I experienced quite a few traumatizing dental visits. Then there was Dr. Gause and Devin! It’s because of their skill and thorough explanation, that I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist. Great staff and a lovely office!
Matthew G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Easy going and very comfortable