Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan -  - Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan

Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry located in Midtown East, New York, NY

38 total reviews

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorelle W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Gause is amazing. So professional, kind and a true expert! He makes you feel very comfortable and is a great listener. The office is clean, filled with top of the line equipment l, a great team and dental services - a true FIVE star experience!!!
Iman W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Per usual, Devin was professional and personable. During my visit he was thorough, attentive and made sure that I understood what was taking place. To date, I've never had any issues or concerns--and I don't forsee that happening ever. Devin, as well as the rest of the team, are a top-notch group!
Helen K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Devin was professional, friendly, and thorough. Extremely happy with my visit, and looking forward to becoming healthier with this team!
Mark A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent service
Laticia B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Gause was amazing. He explained everything each step of the way and constantly checked in to assure that I was comfortable and doing okay. My procedure was painless and now that fear of the dentist is gone.
Ryheem G.
Submitted 11/23/20
The best dental(or health) office experience I've ever had. To start, the office is bright and deck out with nice furniture - Aesthetic Dentistry is an apt name. Also, the music playlist is elite. The receptionist was welcoming and very communicative. My hygienist, Devin, was knowledgable and held good conversation throughout the routine cleaning, always making sure I was comfortable. The experience was then capped off by Dr. Gause, with a full explanation of what he was looking for in terms of oral health. Happy I made the switch from my other office.
Ron S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Gause is very accommodating, professional and creates a very special experience during your visit.
Gabiola L.
Submitted 11/20/20
My experience at Aesthetic Dentistry was positively therapeutic. I walked out of there a better man. Devin guided me through the complex maze of my dental issues and gave what was doubtless the most thorough and pain-free cleaning of my life. I had also somehow managed to lodge a little jagged shard of popcorn deep within my gum line. It was painful and worrisome. Devin took care of this for me quickly and adeptly. I cannot recommend this practice heartily enough.
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Devine was great! He ensured that I was comfortable throughout the entire visit. The staff is very professional, and the office has great art and music which is a plus in my book. Would strongly recommend this to my friends and family.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Explained procedure step by step.
Douglas O.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Gause, with his extremely professional dental and management staff, continually show how dentist offices, as well as ALL businesses, should strive to operate. They constantly strive to improve their client's experience, even through the challenges of a global pandemic, illustrate how deeply they care about each individual they interact with. With each visit you become more like family. Thank you Dr. Gause and Team!
Lateefah M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Thank you Dr. Gause and team at Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan for your services. I came to Dr Gause in need of an invasive procedure during COVID19 pandemic; his communication, attention to detail, dexterity and problem solving skills in carrying out the procedure, and follow up were superb. I have finally found a dentist that regards the total health and wellness of their patients. Thank you.
Jacci J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Devin makes going to the dentist really enjoyable. The whole staff operates with the utmost professionalism and great bedside manner.
Mikaela W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Devin made the entire experience very comfortable and enjoyable. I am usually scared to go to the dentist but this was the most painless cleaning I have ever had. I definitely recommend!
Teisha M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have found Devin to be patient and kind with excellent bedside manner. In fact, I’m pleased with the team at this practice
Jill O.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience. Beautiful office, lovely staff, great cleaning and great dentist! No stress!!
Beau S.
Submitted 06/28/20
First I would like to state that I haven't had good experiences with dentists in NYC. Some are spammy, others are judgmental or unprofessional. None of that is what I experienced with Dr.Jason. the moment we walked in, the service was impeccable which is a huge plus. Each employees stopped to introduce themselves which made us feel very welcome. Dr.Jason was amazing with our 6year old son. My son usually cries as soon as sits in the chair, but this time he laughed the entire time, and he enjoyed his experience to the point where he is no longer afraid to go to the dentist. As an adult, I'll be switching over my dentist to start coming here instead. Thank you again. I will certainly refer you to folks in my network
Emanuel H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great care and professionalism
Sam D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Staff is adhering to safety standards very stringently. I am pregnant and they made me feel very comfortable and safe during my visit.
Naivasha G.
Submitted 04/26/20
I’m so grateful that Dr. Gause was available. His work was incredible and his bedside manners were unmatched. Will definitely be returning.