Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan -  - Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan

Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Midtown East, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great love the service and the staff
Jeannette R.
Submitted 09/19/19
As usual Dr. Gauze provided me with the best explaining the process as he went along. Thank you Dr. G.
Louisa T.
Submitted 09/17/19
The service by Devin was great and I was able to get all of my questions answered about the health of my teeth. Since seeing Devin & becoming a Aestetic Dentistry patient, my oral health has improved significantly.
Olga C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great Dentist! Great STAFF! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!
Luca R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very gentle and thoughtful.
Adi H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very thorough cleaning, very friendly treatment all around.
Lauren H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Jason B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Listen, man. It gets no better than Dr. Gause. Personable, patient, honest - all qualities you'd hope to find in a health care professional. His staff is top notch and the office is spotless. I'm certain he'll be my Dentist for years to come.
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/31/19
I always have a nice experience here. Very talented staff. It’s a nice, clean space and Dr Alex is great!