Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan -  - Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan

Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry located in Midtown East, New York, NY

19 total reviews

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naivasha G.
Submitted 04/26/20
I’m so grateful that Dr. Gause was available. His work was incredible and his bedside manners were unmatched. Will definitely be returning.
Aki N.
Submitted 02/26/20
Always the most pleasant dentist experience!! I am happy that I can trust them to always do a great job.
Teri D.
Submitted 02/18/20
He is nice, gentle and answers all my questions, no matter how many I ask. He is also good about telling you what he is doing or is about to do. He is all around a great hygienist.
Morgan W.
Submitted 01/19/20
I had an awesome experience with Devin and Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan. From beginning to end, both Devin Lewis and Dr. Gause were kind, thorough and conscientious. I highly recommend this wonderful practice and wouldn't trust my teeth and health to anyone else. Thanks so much!
Michael H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great job!
Jerry D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Going to the dentist can be a daunting feeling, not at Aesthetic Dentistry Manhattan. The office is bright and inspiring over looking Midtown East, NYC. DDS Alex, removed the worrying out the process by thoroughly explaining my procedure and provided me a realistic expectation of my procedure.
Tavia M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional team. Organized and thorough. Appointment was on time and as scheduled.
Hakan S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Everyone there was very kind and upfront about what was going to be done, areas on concern for the future, and prices. Made for a much more relaxed, enjoyable experience.
Rosalind C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Before Aesthetic Dentistry I experienced quite a few traumatizing dental visits. Then there was Dr. Gause and Devin! It’s because of their skill and thorough explanation, that I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist. Great staff and a lovely office!
Matthew G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Easy going and very comfortable
Jane M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great love the service and the staff
Jeannette R.
Submitted 09/19/19
As usual Dr. Gauze provided me with the best explaining the process as he went along. Thank you Dr. G.
Louisa T.
Submitted 09/17/19
The service by Devin was great and I was able to get all of my questions answered about the health of my teeth. Since seeing Devin & becoming a Aestetic Dentistry patient, my oral health has improved significantly.
Olga C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great Dentist! Great STAFF! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!
Luca R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very gentle and thoughtful.
Adi H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very thorough cleaning, very friendly treatment all around.
Lauren H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Jason B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Listen, man. It gets no better than Dr. Gause. Personable, patient, honest - all qualities you'd hope to find in a health care professional. His staff is top notch and the office is spotless. I'm certain he'll be my Dentist for years to come.
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/31/19
I always have a nice experience here. Very talented staff. It’s a nice, clean space and Dr Alex is great!