Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan -  - Aesthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan

Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry located in Midtown East, New York, NY

43 total reviews

Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan E.
Submitted 04/12/21
Kind, professional -- Devin made my experience at Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan fantastic!
Mikeela M.
Submitted 04/05/21
As someone with anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist, I am very happy to have found Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan. This is my second visit and I have been made comfortable and received excellent care each time I've come to the office. I also feel knowledgeable after each visit. My questions are answered thoroughly and my procedures and options are explained in a way that makes me confident about my dental health. Thank you to Dr. Gause, Devin, and the entire team for the great experience!
Darren S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Great dentist!
Teisha M.
Submitted 02/25/21
As usual, Devin and Dr Gause were kind and caring. They make the experience of “going to the dentist” a pleasant one.
Patrick C.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great job
Lorelle W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Gause is amazing. So professional, kind and a true expert! He makes you feel very comfortable and is a great listener. The office is clean, filled with top of the line equipment l, a great team and dental services - a true FIVE star experience!!!
Iman W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Per usual, Devin was professional and personable. During my visit he was thorough, attentive and made sure that I understood what was taking place. To date, I've never had any issues or concerns--and I don't forsee that happening ever. Devin, as well as the rest of the team, are a top-notch group!
Helen K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Devin was professional, friendly, and thorough. Extremely happy with my visit, and looking forward to becoming healthier with this team!
Mark A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent service
Laticia B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Gause was amazing. He explained everything each step of the way and constantly checked in to assure that I was comfortable and doing okay. My procedure was painless and now that fear of the dentist is gone.
Ryheem G.
Submitted 11/23/20
The best dental(or health) office experience I've ever had. To start, the office is bright and deck out with nice furniture - Aesthetic Dentistry is an apt name. Also, the music playlist is elite. The receptionist was welcoming and very communicative. My hygienist, Devin, was knowledgable and held good conversation throughout the routine cleaning, always making sure I was comfortable. The experience was then capped off by Dr. Gause, with a full explanation of what he was looking for in terms of oral health. Happy I made the switch from my other office.
Ron S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Gause is very accommodating, professional and creates a very special experience during your visit.
Gabiola L.
Submitted 11/20/20
My experience at Aesthetic Dentistry was positively therapeutic. I walked out of there a better man. Devin guided me through the complex maze of my dental issues and gave what was doubtless the most thorough and pain-free cleaning of my life. I had also somehow managed to lodge a little jagged shard of popcorn deep within my gum line. It was painful and worrisome. Devin took care of this for me quickly and adeptly. I cannot recommend this practice heartily enough.
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/24/20
Devine was great! He ensured that I was comfortable throughout the entire visit. The staff is very professional, and the office has great art and music which is a plus in my book. Would strongly recommend this to my friends and family.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Explained procedure step by step.
Douglas O.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Gause, with his extremely professional dental and management staff, continually show how dentist offices, as well as ALL businesses, should strive to operate. They constantly strive to improve their client's experience, even through the challenges of a global pandemic, illustrate how deeply they care about each individual they interact with. With each visit you become more like family. Thank you Dr. Gause and Team!
Lateefah M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Thank you Dr. Gause and team at Aesthetic Dentistry of Manhattan for your services. I came to Dr Gause in need of an invasive procedure during COVID19 pandemic; his communication, attention to detail, dexterity and problem solving skills in carrying out the procedure, and follow up were superb. I have finally found a dentist that regards the total health and wellness of their patients. Thank you.
Jacci J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Devin makes going to the dentist really enjoyable. The whole staff operates with the utmost professionalism and great bedside manner.
Mikaela W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Devin made the entire experience very comfortable and enjoyable. I am usually scared to go to the dentist but this was the most painless cleaning I have ever had. I definitely recommend!
Teisha M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have found Devin to be patient and kind with excellent bedside manner. In fact, I’m pleased with the team at this practice